Health comes first, wealth comes second

March 26, 2008 at 1:45 am 4 comments

Everybody wants to be wealthy, having money to pay all the debts, mortgages and car. Going for the holiday to the place that you dream off. Go travel to the places that you never been before. Explore the world. Live a luxurious house and having maids to manage it. Is it worth it if working your ass off for years and have to spend and enjoy it for only a month or two. Many Malaysians nowadays if we realise or not mostly are fighting for their lives with the 8 serial killers. 8 degenerative deseases. Ranging from hypertension, breast cancer to heart attack. Last night I was introduced to a brand that not also improve our health but also to achieve wealth.

USANA. What is USANA? USANA is a direct selling company. Independent Associates distribute and sell scientifically based nutritional supplements and personal-care products. Last night I was introduce to USANA. The well known or they say the top network marketing brand in the market. USANA sells health products that are really good based on the testimonials given and based on the research and few awards that I haven’t heard off. Maybe because I was not aware of such awards.

It started with Muda. My old friend from SEMSAS(Sek. Men. Sultan Hj Ahmad Shah, Kuantan). He introduced me with this USANA brand and range of product. He even gave me his own testimonials and experience based on his sick wife and mother in law. After a long chat on YM(yahoo messenger), Muda wanted to see me at PJ. At Menara Axis. Where the USANA office is operating. So at around 8:30 I arrived there. Taro, another friend of mine and also a friend of Muda were waiting for me at the roadside. Then we were invited to go to one of the halls there to hear a talk about USANA.

I would not explain what are the details in the talk. But from what I have heard from the talk it had opened my eyes of how many Malaysians are in the midst of suffering with deseases. There are 8 main deseases that kill most of the Malaysians. A doctor presents few statistics that is very alarming. Every 1 of 5 womans have breast cancer, every 1200 children suffer from cancer every year and a lot more statistics that could make u fear for the life in this 21st century. To many deseases. It was expected that in ten years, 72% of Malaysians will suffer with cancer and cronic deseases.

I don’t want to be in the statistics and of course the same goes to my family and to the one who I love. This is where USANA plays a part on fighting with this kind of health problems. USANA have ranges of supplements that can feed our body cells so that our cells can withstand all the death threatening deseases.

I was attract and amaze by a testimonial of a woman in her 50s. She was one of the people who attended the talk. She was call upon to the stage to share her experience in using USANA health products. Before she was having athritis. She have to consume 200 miligrams of morphine just to move and walk. She said the pain was unbearable. She even used sticks to help her walk. But that was 8 months before she was introduced to USANA products. Now she were as fit as a fiddle. She can even walk without any sticks or help. If you could see her you would not believe that she was using sticks to move and having 100 miligrams of morphine at day and another 100 at night just to kill the pain because of walking and moving. She looks really healthy. She describe humorously that she now can even run up and down the stairs with no problem whereas before it is hard for her even walking out of the lifts.

If the products is really good and there is oppurtuinity in getting side income(big side income), why not should I try… I have to try this. Insyaallah.

Entry filed under: Health.

How to export your PHP report? Can you tell?

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Tom Humes  |  March 26, 2008 at 2:24 am

    Nice Site layout for your blog. I am looking forward to reading more from you.

    Tom Humes

    Reply
  • 2. Mohamad Fadli Yusof  |  April 11, 2008 at 12:54 pm

    anybody who want to know about what USANA can offer to you, pls dont hesitate to call me @ 019-2716900 (MUDA)
    email: muda_nerq@yahoo.com
    (know how to lose 3kg in 5days with USANA)

    Reply
  • 3. muda_nerq  |  April 17, 2008 at 1:30 am

    Last week I visit a patient whoo suffered breast cancer. She is going 2nd operation just to know what level her cancer are. Before, she had 1st operation just to know wether she had cancer or not. What joke. She getting her treatment at local goverment hospital. I give her Usana and she try it for 1 week(after 2nd opeation). Last 2 day, after 1 week of the operation, I visited her at her house. She said she don’t want to go to kimotheraphy because she feel and live better. Her mom supprise of her daughter condition and ask me Usana for herself. I am please to introduce her Usana.
    That night I also visit my uncle which my mother in law had insist him to take Usana just because my mother had free herself from various allergic n deseased after took usana for 1 month. My uncle actually suffer heart desease but keep it personal n nobody know it except his sibling(my mother in law). Moral of the story is, introducing Usana to other is to show that we care. I hope I make right action joining Usana n spread the good news that Usana can give.
    TQ

    Reply
  • 4. hazry  |  June 1, 2008 at 12:55 pm

    hmmm….

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

RSS Harian Metro

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Berita Harian

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Programming Articles

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Recent Posts

Blog Stats

  • 5,328 hits

